Julia Bernath Fulton County School Board Julia Bernath Fulton County School Board keep our children first
jula bernath chalkboard julia bernath home julia bernath schedule julia bernath philosophy julia bernath qualifications julia bernath endorsements fulton county district 7 information fulton county school news julia bernath campaign newsletter julia bernath related links julia bernath photo gallery julia bernath volunteer julia bernath contribute to campaign contact julia bernath

2013-2014 Meeting Schedule

Julia Bernath speaks

Thursday, August 15 Johns Creek Environmental Campus 9:30 am
8100 Holcomb Bridge Road Joint meeting with Linda McCain

Tuesday, September 17
Hillside ES 9:30 am

Wednesday, October 9 Sandy Springs Charter MS 11:30 am

Tuesday, November 19 Centennial HS 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 10 Dunwoody Springs ES 9:30 am

Wednesday, January 22 Holcomb Bridge MS 9:30 am
Joint meeting with Linda Schultz

Tuesday, February 18 Ison Springs ES 9:30 am

Tuesday, March 18 Haynes Bridge MS 9:30 am

Wednesday, April 23 Woodland ES 11:30 am

Tuesday, May 13 Esther Jackson ES 9:30 am

Wednesday, June 11 North Springs Charter HS 9:30 am